OBSESSED WITH – PINTEREST

IN JANUARY 2013 I WENT TO THE IMM COLOGNE  TO BE PART OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA EVENT ‘WE ARE SOCIAL’. IT WAS INCREDIBLY INSPIRING AND NOT ONLY DID I LEARN A LOT, BUT THERE WERE SO MANY ‘I FEEL THE SAME WAY – MOMENTS’, ESPECIALLY WHEN MR. YATZER HIMSELF TALKED ABOUT HOW BLOGGING CHANGED HIS DAILY ROUTINE. WHEN WORKING IN MY HOME OFFICE  I DO START MY DAY WITH – WHAT HE CALLS – A DIGITAL BREAKFAST. I CHECK ON MY FACEBOOK, MY EMAILS, MY SHOP, MY BLOG, MY INSTAGRAM, MY… BUT AMONG ALL THESE I DO HAVE A FAVORITE AND IT IS: PINTEREST! HOW? DID? I? LIVE? WITHOUT? IT? I DON’T KNOW… I RECALL DARK TIMES BEFORE PINTEREST WHEN I WAS SPAMMING MY POOR COMPUTER BY USING BOOKMARKS IN MY BROWSER. HONESTLY, I NEVER WENT BACK TO LOOK UP ALL OF THESE 3928 BOOKMARKS. NOW I HAVE MY FAVORITE IMAGES DIRECTLY CONNECTED TO THE PHOTOGRAPHER, STYLIST, BLOG OR ARTIST I AM LOOKING FOR. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO LOOK INSIDE MY HEAD AND LEARN WHAT BLOGS AND MAGAZINES I READ, PHOTOGRAPHERS I LOOK UP TO, STYLISTS I ADORE OR SIMPLY  WHERE I GET MY INSPIRATION IN GENERAL – GO TO PINTEREST! AS A VISUAL PERSON AND AS A PASSIONATE PINNER I WARMLY RECOMMEND IT TO YOU. 

tumblr_megk8hRUlQ1qd5e3ao1_1280

 
THIS AMAZING IMAGE I FOUND HERE AND PINNED IT ON MY ‘A PASSION FOR – PHOTOGRAPHY’ BOARD.

Leave a Reply

