OBSESSED WITH – FASHION WEEK

I AM NOT MUCH OF A FASHION BLOGGER (YET?!?) BUT I AM VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT FASHION AND I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! THIS TIME OF THE YEAR! IT FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS… {SECRETLY I AM HEAD OVER HEELS FOR PARIS AND NEW YORK FASHION WEEK}! SOMETIMES IT IS OVERWHELMING AND I GET LOST GOING THROUGH ALL THE SHOWS,  STREET STYLES AND SELF-PORTRAYALS BUT I ALWAYS GET BACK ON TRACK LOOKING AT THE PAGES I AM ABOUT TO SHARE WITH YOU. DO YOU WANT TO KNOW WHERE ALL MY  SPARE TIME RESEARCH TIME GOES? THEN TAKE A LOOK AT MY ALL TIME FAVORITES:

  • OF COURSE THERE IS THE VOGUE
  • LUCKY ME, MY ABILITY TO READ RUSSIAN ALLOWS ME TO FOLLOW BURO247, THEIR EUROPEAN EDITION IS BASED IN CROATIA
  • YOU CAN’T WRITE IN SARCASM? YES, YOU CAN! I HAVE BEEN READING THE CUT FOR YEARS NOW AND TO ME ITS ONE OF THE MOST WELL-ARRANGED AND FUNNY SITES.

UNFORTUNATELY I CAN’T BE IN NEW YORK FOR FASHION WEEK, BUT FOLLOWING MY FAVORITE INSTAGRAMMERS GIVES A VERY NICE INSIGHT:

MIROSLAVA DUMA:

MIROSLAVA DUMA FASHION WEEK
MIROSLAVA DUMA NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

JAMIE BECK – SHE IS SUCH A LADY AND CAPTURES IMAGES BEYOND BEAUTIFUL! ADORABLE BRYANBOY IS SOMEONE WHO IS WORTH FOLLOWING AND SEEMS TO LOVE FUR AS MUCH AS I DO:

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK BRYANBOY FROMMETOYOU

BLONDES HAVE MORE FUN? THESE TWO SEEM TO HAVE A BLAST: THE GLAMOURAI AND CHIARA FERRAGNI FROM THE BLONDE SALAD.

THE GALMOURAI THE BLONDE SALAD NEW YORK FASHION WEEK

I HAVE BEEN DISCOVERING VINE , AND SO HAS BRYANBOY! LOVE?

WHO DO YOU FOLLOW?

Leave a Reply

