LAST WEEK ON: INSTAGRAM

Bildschirmfoto 2013-02-25 um 09.47.14

Passion and Obsession flea market find

RUNNING YOUR SMALL LITTLE COMPANY, YOU HAVE TO BE: THE PHOTOGRAPHER, THE CREATIVE DIRECTOR, THE BRAND AMBASSADOR… AND EVEN THOUGH I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH PACKAGING I APPRECIATE IT MORE AND MORE. AS A LITTLE GIRL I WAS IMAGINING HOW MY SHAMPOO BOTTLES + COMMERCIALS WOULD LOOK LIKE… I THINK IT IS SO INSPIRING LOOKING AT THE PACKAGING DESIGN FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD… IT GETS MY IMAGINATION GOING! HOW ABOUT YOU? DON’T YOU THINK THAT THIS TURQUOIS CHOCOLATE PACKAGING IS THE CUTEST? NEXT TO THE CHOCOLATE YOU SEE CUTE LITTLE ASIAN SOAPS WRAPPED IN PAPER.
BESIDES DEVELOPING THE CORPORATE IDENTITY LAST WEEK, I WENT GROCERY SHOPPING {DUH!} AND DIDN’T EXPECT TO FIND SUCH CUTE BOWLS AT AN ASIAN SUPERMARKET. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THESE BOWLS? CUTE OR TACKY? ITS THE SAME WITH THIS RING… I CAN’T DECIDE WHETHER I LOVE IT OR DON’T. IT IS A FLEA MARKET FIND FROM WEEKS AGO AND I CATCH MYSELF TAKING IT OFF ALL THE TIME. LOVE OR HATE?

Leave a Reply

