LAST WEEK ON: INSTAGRAM

PASSION AND OBSESSION INSTAGRAM
PASSION AND OBSESSION INSTAGRAM
THE MOTTO OF THIS WEEK WAS: SPRINGCLEAN! IN THE STUDIO & IN MY HOME OFFICE. I AM A SUCKER FOR MAGAZINES AND BOOKS! I LOVE INTERIOR BOOKS AND ALL KINDS OF MAGAZINES! THE PILE WAS GROWING ENDLESSLY, SO I DECIDED TO GET RID OF JUST A FEW {AROUND 200 BOOKS AND LOOOTS OF MAGAZINES} BUT I HAD TO REREAD THEM {OK, I JUST LOOKED AT PICTURES: LIKE ANDY WARHOL PUT IT – ‘I NEVER READ, I JUST LOOK AT PICTURES’} SO, AGAIN, I FOUND INSPIRING INTERIORS AND MY FRIEND ELA FOUND THIS BOOK FROM THE FIFTIES WHERE WE FOUND A FEW DECORATION IDEAS – THIS MAKES ME WANT TO REDECORATE SO BAD… SO I SOON WILL…

Leave a Reply

