OBSESSED WITH: LISA MADIGAN

DURING MY DIGITAL BREAKFAST I CAME ACROSS A POST BY IDH, INTRODUCING THE WONDERFUL LISA MADIGAN. I INSTANTLY FELL IN LOVE WITH HER ARTWORK! I HAVE A LONG HISTORY OF PAINTING {THAT I HAVEN’T SHARED WITH YOU, YET} & CAN TOTALLY RELATE TO HER AESTHETICS! I HAD TO READ THE INTERVIEW OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I LOVE IT, WHEN PEOPLE CAN DESCRIBE THE INDESCRIBABLE – THE PROCESS OF ART MAKING!
LISA MADIGAN PASSION AND OBSESSION
LISA MADIGAN
Lisa madigan PASSION AND OBSESSION
LISA MADIGAN
LISA MADIGAN PASSION AND OBSESSION
LISA MADIGAN
SHE ALSO HAS A SHOP, WHERE SHE SELLS PIECES, ‘THAT ENRICH OUR LIVES’. I ADORE HER WAY OF PRESENTING HER LOVELY PRODUCTS.
LISA MADIGAN PASSION AND OBSESSION
CLAY JUG
LISA MADIGAN PASSION AND OBSESSION
FEATHER SET
DON’T YOU THINK SHE IS AMAZING? I DO!
{ALL SOURCES LINKED TO THE IMAGES ABOVE}

Leave a Reply

