LAST WEEK ON: INSTAGRAM

PASSION AND OBSESSION INSTAGRAM
IT’S GOT TO BE MURPHY’S LAW! I’VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR THIN RINGS FOREVER! AFTER A LONG RESEARCH, I ORDERED 2 VERY THIN RINGS HERE. THEY ARRIVED LAST WEEK & I COULDN’T BE HAPPIER! BUT THEN AGAIN…THEY LOOKED SO LOST ON MY FINGERS… YESTERDAY I WENT TO A FLEA MARKET & LOOK WHAT I’VE FOUND! A COMPLETE SET OF SILVER RINGS FOR 8€! DO I NEED TO TELL YOU, THAT I’VE GOT THEM ALL? YAY!
MY FRIEND ELA GAVE ME A FEW JAMIE OLIVER MAGAZINES FOR RESEARCH & THERE WAS A VERY SEDUCTIVE PICTURE OF A CURRY. SO I DECIDED TO SHOP TONS OF INDIAN INGREDIENTS & THE CURRY TURNED OUT TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! THIS IS WHAT I CALL A SUCCESSFUL WEEK!

Leave a Reply

