OBSESSED WITH: LARGE GLASS BOTTLES

french frenzy passion and obsession
FRENCHY FANCY
stilzitat passion and obsession
STILZITAT
mint bottles Passion and Obsession
KEEP ME IN MIND
lamp passion and obsession
DAMA
LARGE VINTAGE BOTTLE PASSION AND OBSESSION
SHELTERNESS
LARGE BOTTLE PASSION AND OBSESSION
SVPPLY
PAULINA ARCKLIN VIA HOLLY BECKER PASSION AND OBSESSION
PAULINA ARCKLIN VIA DECOR8
vintagebottles PASSION AND OBSESSION
HOLLY’S HOUSE
I’VE BEEN A FAN OF LARGE VINTAGE BOTTLES FOR A WHILE NOW & HAVE FINALLY FOUND SOME. YOU KNOW, I LOVE THE ABSTRACT FORMS OF A SINGLE WOODEN BRANCH & LARGE VINTAGE BOTTLES SEEM TO BE THE PERFECT FIT FOR IT!

{ALL SOURCES LINKED TO THE IMAGE ABOVE}

2 thoughts on “OBSESSED WITH: LARGE GLASS BOTTLES

  1. I was about to buy one this winter but I started to see them just everywhere. I finally ended up buying a vintage pink glass bottle at the flea market slightly smaller but still very beautiful!

  2. I know EXACTLY what you mean! You have spotted something, you instantly fell in love with & in the blink of an eye everybody has it! This makes the object so less desirable, at least to me. The world of blogging has become so enthralling, everybody has access to everything & trends are brought to you within an hour instead of months…. Here is where i try to differentiate: am I impressed because its out there right now or do I really love it and does it reflect my personal style to the fullest? If it does, it’s mine!

Leave a Reply

