FASHION SKETCHES FOR ‘STILZITAT’

STILZITAT MOOD BOARD
STILZITAT.DE FASHION ILLUSTRATION VIA PASSION AND OBSESSION BLOG
STILZITAT.DE FASHION ILLUSTRATION VIA PASSION AND OBSESSION BLOG
MY NEW MOOD BOARD DOES SHOW LOTS OF LADIES WITH SEXY SHOULDERS! I TOLD YOU A WHILE AGO, THAT I HAVE CHANGED THE CORPORATE DESIGN OF MY VINTAGE SHOP STILZITAT BUT SOMETHING WAS STILL MISSING… I WAS LOOKING FOR A NEW PRESENTATION FOR MY PURSES. THE CLEAR WHITE BACKGROUND WAS NICE, BUT I NEEDED TO SHOW HOW THE PURSES LOOKED, WHEN BEING WORN – AND IS THERE A BETTER WAY OF PRESENTING A BEAUTIFUL PURSE THAN ON A SEXY SHOULDER? IN MY EYES THERE IS NO! TODAY I HAVE BEEN WORKING ON SOME SKETCHES AND CAN’T WAIT FOR THEM TO BE BLOWN UP SO I CAN FINALLY START WORKING!
THE FIRST PICTURE SHOWS MY MOOD BOARD: I PRINTED SOME OF MY FAVORITE ILLUSTRATIONS { SOME OF THEM GARANCE DORE & BIL DONOVAN}, THE LAST TWO PICTURES SHOW MY SKETCHES. I STILL DON’T KNOW, WHETHER I AM GOING TO LEAVE IT IN BLACK & WHITE, BUT I SURELY WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED!

Leave a Reply

