DIY: RIBBON FOR MY ANTLERS

IMG_5886
DIY RIBBON HANGERS via Passion and Obsession Blog
IMG_5857
IMG_5863
IMG_5880
YEARS AGO I FOUND ANTIQUE LITTLE ANTLERS & WHAT I LOVE MOST ABOUT THEM, IS THE DARK ROUND ANTIQUE BOARD THEY ARE FIXED TO. THOUGH I AM A BIG FAN OF ANTLERS {I THINK THEY ONLY LOOK GOOD IN SMALL DOSES} THEY HAD TO WAIT TILL YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS STYLING MY STUDIO. WELL, THE ANTIQUE METAL HANGER BROKE, SO I HAD TO THINK OF NEW WAYS OF ATTACHING IT TO THE WALL. MY PRECIOUS BUTTERFLY INSPIRED ME TO PUT RIBBONS TO MY SMALL LITTLE DEER HEAD. ET VOILĂ€ – NOW THEY MATCH MY MOOD BOARD & CROWN MY DRAWING & PAINTING PLACE.

Leave a Reply

