BOUQUET FOR THE STUDIO

Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blogn
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
Bouquet for the Stilzitat Studio via Passion and Obsession blog
The summer break gives me a little time to breathe & do all the things, I always wanted to do. I know, I am going to spend lots of time in the studio, so yesterday I went flower shopping & garden cutting & made this beautiful flower arrangement for my studio. Now, every time I enter the room, my heart smiles! Summer bouquets are just so lovely & it makes working easier by simply looking at them!

Leave a Reply

