LE JARDIN DE A. IX

Can’t stop, won’t stop… I have been obsessed with flowers lately! I am not the kind of person to complain about the weather… I abandon myself to every weather out there. I love the winter & cold weather, so I didn’t even realize, how LATE spring/summer came this year. But: with everything in bloom right now, my love for flowers has become a real obsession & I go on collecting in my garden, the woods, I even stop to pick flowers on a random road when I see something beautiful… Pardon me, but I think this obsession will be forgiven, when you get rewarded with tons of beautiful flower images… So, here we go again: can’t stop, won’t stop!
Iris Flowers via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Iris Flowers via Passion and Obsession blog
Iris Flowers via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Iris Flowers via Passion and Obsession blog
Iris Flowers via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris Flower via Passion and Obsession blog
Pale Iris via Passion and Obsession blog

Leave a Reply

