LAST WEEK ON: INSTAGRAM

Stilzitat Instagram
My little company & I celebrate the summer! I have been enjoying the good weather with my best friend, who came to visit from Hamburg. We ate heart-shaped strawberries & had the bestest of time in the garden!
In 2 weeks I am going to Italy for a long summer vacation, but before this long vacation, I decided to have a little POP – UP PURSE PARTY! So I was preparing invitations for my garden party, painted water color balloons, tired to make some garlands (not pictured, yet).
This is, how the invitation turned out, how do you like it?
Invitation pop - up purse party Stilzitat
Will you come to meet us?

Leave a Reply

