THIS BLOG HAS MOVED!

Just so you know: originally I started the blog Passion & Obsession to show you all of the different projects of beauty I was working on – NEXT to my vintage online store Stilzitat. I thought my vintage products had nothing to do with the other projects I was working on.
Over the past months I noticed, that my work on my vintage & photography is developing into one direction and it feels very good! It couldn’t have felt more fitting to continue to publish all my work under just one name – STILZITAT. I moved my blog to Stilzitat.wordpress.com and my other social media pages continue to run under the name of Stilzitat: http://instagram.com/stilzitat and http://stilzitat.vsco.co/
I hope you are not too confused, Stilzitat is working on a corporate identity and I am more than happy to see it grow…
Continue following under: stilzitat.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

